top of page


Board of Commissioners
Robert Quigley President
Kevin Caplis Vice-President
Patti Malloy Treasurer

Jim Lawrence Commissioner
Erica Paulius Commissioner

Contact a Board Member at

To reach a Board Member by phone, please contact the Park District Administration Office at 630-920-1969.

Administrative Staff
Jim Pacanowski, CPRP Director of Parks & Recreation email:
Jamie Janusz, APRP Supt. of Finance & Business Srv., email:
Lavonne Campbell, Superintendent of Recreation email:
Mark Pasqualini, CPRP Recreation Services Coordinator email:

David Nowak, CPO Recreation Specialist email:

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Monday of each month. These public meetings begin at 6:30pm at the Burr Ridge Community Center, Burr Ridge. The public is encouraged to attend. For more information please call 630-920-1969.

Freedom Of Information Act

Board meeting minutes, Budget and Appropriation Ordinances, and the most recent Audit Report are available for download on this website. No FOIA request required. Freedom Of Information Act

bottom of page